هذه التأشيرة الإلكترونية مطلوبة للسفر إلى عمان. يجب إكمال النموذج المقابل لإجراءات القبول قبل رحلتك إلى سلطنة عمان وعلى وجه الحصر على الإنترنت.

   

e-visa-oman.com
3 خطوات بسيطة

للحصول على تأشيرة عمان
# 1 تقديم طلب
# 2 إجراء الدفع
# 3 احصل على التأشيرة
# 1 تقديم الطلب
يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة إلكترونية من خلال تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة.
# 2 إجراء الدفع
يتم دفع رسوم التأشيرة عبر الإنترنت عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان.
# 3 احصل على تأشيرة E
بعد إجراء الدفع ، سيتم إرسال رابط تنزيل التأشيرة الإلكترونية إليك.

تأشيرة عمان الإلكترونية

وضعت سلطنة عمان تأشيرة إلكترونية منذ 21 مارس 2018. لا يمكن تقديم طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة عمل أو سياحة أو Express إلا عبر الإنترنت. وبالتالي ، فمنذ 21 مارس 2018 ، لن تصدر الشرطة تأشيرات سياحية أو تأشيرات صريحة على الحدود العمانية (المطارات والمراكز الحدودية ، ولا تصدر عن الخدمات القنصلية للبلدان المعفاة من تأشيرات عُمان).

الدول المستفيدة من برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة العمانية هي:

أمريكا الشمالية : الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا

أوروبا : المملكة المتحدة ، إيطاليا ، ألمانيا ، فرنسا ، سويسرا ، بلجيكا ، وبشكل عام جميع بلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي ، أندورا ، ليختنشتاين ، النرويج ، مقدونيا ، أيسلندا ، الفاتيكان ، سان مارينو وبريطانيا العظمى.

أمريكا الجنوبية : الأرجنتين وبوليفيا والبرازيل وشيلي وكولومبيا وفنزويلا وسورينام وأوروغواي وباراغواي والإكوادور.

بلدان ومناطق أخرى : أستراليا ، نيوزيلندا ، بروناي دار السلام ، اليابان ، غينيا الفرنسية ، لبنان ، هونج كونج ، ماليزيا ، سيشيل ، سنغافورة ، جنوب أفريقيا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، تايوان ، تايلاند ، تركيا ، ماكاو (الصين). 
المواطنون التاليون الذين يحملون تأشيرات أو تصاريح إقامة سارية المفعول من الاتحاد الأوروبي هم من بريطانيا العظمى وكندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ولكن أيضًا أذربيجان وأرمينيا وأوزبكستان وبنما وبيرو وتركمانستان وجورجيا والسلفادور وغواتيمالا وكوبا ولاوس ونيكاراغوا وقيرغيزستان والمكسيك ، كوستاريكا ، كازاخستان ، فيتنام ، طاجيكستان ، هندوراس ، جزر المالديف ، بيلوروسيا ، البوسنة والهرسك ، إيران ، ألبانيا ، بوتان.


يجب على مواطني دول برنامج الإعفاء من التأشيرة التقدم بطلب للحصول على إذن سياحي سلطنة عمان (إذن السفر الإلكتروني) قبل السفر إلى سلطنة عمان. على مواطني الدول غير المدرجة في هذه القائمة الاتصال بالخدمة القنصلية لسفارة السلطنة.

لماذا التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة عمان؟

يسمح ترخيص تأشيرة عمان الإلكترونية للمسافرين بمعالجة طلبات الحصول على التأشيرة قبل السفر إلى سلطنة عمان. عملية الحصول على التأشيرة الإلكترونية بسيطة وآلية وفقًا للقوانين واللوائح. مع الرغبة في تحسين وتحديث الخدمات وتوفير الوقت ، يجب على المسافرين من عمان ملء نموذج طلب التأشيرة عبر الإنترنت ، وبالتالي تقليل الوقت اللازم للحصول على نموذج الطلب. يوفر تطبيق تأشيرة عمان الإلكترونية إحصاءات دقيقة حول عدد الأشخاص الذين زاروا سلطنة عمان ، وبالتالي تحسين التواصل بين المسافرين والسلطات.

كيف تتقدم بطلب عبر الإنترنت لعمان eVisa؟

يمكنك التقديم عبر الإنترنت والحصول على تأشيرة عمان الإلكترونية من خلال نقرات قليلة فقط. لمتابعة الطلب ، يجب أن يكون لديك عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح ووثائق السفر الخاصة بك. ثم يجب عليك ملء نموذج طلب التأشيرة عبر الإنترنت بناءً على وثائق السفر الخاصة بك ثم طباعة النموذج المكتمل. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك دفع رسوم المعالجة عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو Paypal على الفور. ستتلقى بعد ذلك إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني للتطبيق الخاص بك.سيتعين عليك بعد ذلك طباعة الإشعار الذي تم استلامه عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وتقديمه إلى مكاتب مراقبة الحدود.

بعد الموافقة على الطلب من قبل السلطات العمانية ، سوف يتلقى المسافرون تأشيرتهم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بسرعة. سيتعين عليهم طباعتها لتقديمها عند وصولهم إلى عمان. يجب أن يحمل المسافرون جواز سفر ساري المفعول لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل من تاريخ وصولهم إلى سلطنة عمان ، باستثناء جواز السفر الطارئ. تظل هذه التأشيرة صالحة لمدة 6 أشهر من تاريخ موافقتك. تسمح هذه التأشيرة الإلكترونية عمان بالدخول مرة واحدة إلى عمان (البقاء لمدة 30 يومًا حسب الطلب) ولا يمكن تعديلها أو تمديدها تحت أي ظرف من الظروف في الأراضي العمانية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تجديد التفويض على الفور في الشرطة العمانية الملكية وسيكلف 20 ريال.

E-Visa-Oman.com allows you to get your E-visa for your trip to Oman. This electronic visa is required to travel to Oman. The form corresponding to the admission procedure must be completed before your trip to the Sultanate of Oman and exclusively on the Internet.
 
When using our services, you will receive a personal assistance from our support team to help you obtain your evisa on time to visit the Sultanate of Oman. This new online form is compulsory and must be completed by the eligible travelers before travelling.
3 simple steps
to get your E Visa Oman!
#1 Make a request
#2 Make a payment
#3 Receive your visa
#1 Make an application
You can apply for an e-Visa by providing the requested information.
#2 Make a payment
Visa fees are payable online via credit card.
#3 Get your E Visa
After making the payment, the link to download your e-Visa will be emailed to you.

E-Visa Oman

The Sultanate of Oman has set up since 21 March 2018 an electronic e-visa, called E-Visa Oman. E-visa-Oman.com is an online travel authorization application system designed and managed to deliver you the E-visa Oman. Tourist and Express visa applications can only be made on the Internet. Thus, since March 21, 2018, tourist or express visas will no longer be issued by the police at the Omani borders (airports and border posts, nor by the consular services of Oman visa exempted countries).

Countries benefiting from the Oman visa waiver program are:

Europe : France, Switzerland, Belgium, more generally all the countries of the European Union, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Norway, Macedonia, Iceland, Vatican, San Marino and Great Britain.


South America : Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela, Suriname, Uruguay, Paraguay, Ecuador.

Other countries and regions: Australia, New Zealand, Brunei Dar Al Salam, Canada, USA, Japan, French Guinea, Lebanon, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Macao ( China).

The following nationals with valid EU visas or residence permits are from Great Britain, Canada and USA, but also Azerbaijan, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Panama, Peru, Turkmenistan, Georgia, El Salvador, Guatemala, Cuba, Laos, Nicaragua, Kyrgyzstan, Mexico, Costa Rica, Kazakhstan, Vietnam, Tajikistan, Honduras, Maldives, Byelorussia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran, Albania, Bhutan.


Nationals of these Visa Waiver Program countries must apply for an Oman tourist eTA (Electronic Travel Authorization) before they can travel to Oman. Nationals of countries not included in this list should contact the Consular Service of the Sultanate Embassy.

Why apply for an e Visa Oman?

The Oman E Visa Authorization allows travelers to process their visa applications before traveling to the Sultanate of Oman. The process of obtaining an e-visa is simple and automated according to the laws and regulations. With a desire to improve and modernize services and to save time, travelers from Oman must complete the online visa application form our website, thus minimizing the time required to obtain the application form. The Oman e-visa application also provides accurate statistics on the number of people who have visited the Sultanate of Oman, thereby improving communication between travelers and the authorities.

How to apply online for your Tourist eVisa?

You can apply online and obtain your tourist e visa in only a few clicks. To proceed with the request, you must have a valid email address and your travel documents. Then you must complete the online visa application form based on your travel documents and then print the completed form. Afterwards, you will have to pay the processing fees by credit card or Paypal immediately. You will then receive an e-mail notification of your application. You will then have to print the notification received by e-mail and present it to the border control offices.

After the application has been approved by the Omani authorities and that the payment has been made to I Visa Services for the processing fees and visa fees (99 euros), travelers will receive their visa by e-mail within 2 working days. They will have to print it to present it when they arrive in Oman. Travelers must be in possession of a valid passport for a minimum of six months from the date of their arrival in Oman, excluding the emergency passport. This visa remains valid for 6 months from the date of your approval. This e-visa Oman allows a single entry in Oman (stay of 30 days according to the request) and cannot under any circumstances be modified or extended in Omani territory. However, the authorization can be renewed on the spot at the Royal Omani Police and will cost 20 Rials.